Community discussions

MikroTik App
 
enjoy
Frequent Visitor
Frequent Visitor
Topic Author
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Jul 18, 2008 8:29 pm

change "credit limit reached" message

Sun Oct 04, 2009 12:57 pm

Hello
how can i change the message "credit limit reached" in the login page?
I want to translate it.
 
User avatar
kimssky
just joined
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Jan 02, 2010 1:13 am

Re: change "credit limit reached" message

Thu Feb 18, 2010 9:20 pm

$(if error)<br /><div style="color: #FF8080; font-size: 9px">$(error)</div>$(endif)

<script type="text/javascript">
<!--
var error = "$(error)";

if (error == "credit limit reached") {
   document.write("your credit has expired.");
   }
      
else {
   document.write("$(error)");
}
//-->
</script>
Last edited by kimssky on Sun Apr 25, 2010 8:15 pm, edited 3 times in total.
 
petrucci2
just joined
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jul 11, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Valencia, Venezuela

Re: change "credit limit reached" message

Sun Apr 25, 2010 7:51 pm

<script type="text/javascript">
<!--
var error = "$(error)";

if (error == "credit limit reached") {
   document.write("your credit has expired.");
   }
      
else {
   document.write("$(error)");
}
//-->
</script>
Where i need add this html code?

Regards
 
eanjoy
just joined
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Jul 14, 2010 9:42 pm

Re: change "credit limit reached" message

Thu Jul 22, 2010 11:30 pm

Yes you can i believe you have an HTML editor; note pad can do that
if (error == "abcdef") {
document.write("your credit has expired.");
}

else {
document.write("$(error)");
}
//-->
</script>
 
micromagic
just joined
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Sep 11, 2010 11:33 pm

Re: change "credit limit reached" message

Tue Sep 14, 2010 10:55 pm

Please. It possible to put pictures of the modified

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest