Community discussions

MikroTik App
 
lidfgab
just joined
Topic Author
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Dec 31, 2024 12:47 pm

Bridge vxlan and vlan trunk problem

Tue Dec 31, 2024 4:34 pm

Cisco Switch(192.168.6.1)---(ether2,Trunk)(Bridge VLAN6,192.168.6.236)miktotik E50UG-------<WAN,IPDEC>------miktotik(x86,OVA)----testPC(192.168.6.244)

now, I ping from 192.168.6.244 to 192.168.6.236 is woring
I ping from 192.168.6.244 to 192.168.6.1 is timeout
Cisco switch and mikrotik router connect with one trunk port,and will add some more vlans

how can I bridge vxlan port and vlan?

I tried interface vlan and bridge vlan, none of them was worked

follow is my configure
# model = E50UG
/interface bridge
add name=Bridge-VLAN1 vlan-filtering=yes
add name=Bridge-VLAN6 protocol-mode=mstp pvid=6 vlan-filtering=yes
/interface pppoe-client
add ac-name=SDQDA-MC-CMNET-BRAS62-ME60 allow=pap disabled=no interface=ether1 \
    keepalive-timeout=disabled name=REMOVED user=REMOVED
/ip ipsec profile
add dh-group="ecp256,ecp384,ecp521,modp8192,modp6144,modp4096,modp3072,modp204\
    8,modp1536,modp1024" enc-algorithm=aes-256,aes-192,aes-128 \
    hash-algorithm=sha384 name=REMOVED prf-algorithm=sha384
/ip ipsec peer
add address=REMOVED exchange-mode=ike2 name=REMOVED \
    profile=gxqcmcc
/ip ipsec proposal
add auth-algorithms=sha512,sha256 enc-algorithms="chacha20poly1305,aes-256-cbc\
    ,aes-256-ctr,aes-256-gcm,camellia-256,aes-192-cbc,aes-192-ctr,aes-192-gcm,\
    camellia-192,aes-128-cbc,aes-128-ctr,aes-128-gcm,camellia-128,blowfish,two\
    fish" name=gxqwcmcc pfs-group=modp4096
/interface vxlan
add local-address=172.16.0.1 loop-protect=on mac-address=62:F0:39:CA:AE:F2 \
    mtu=1200 name=VxLAN6 port=8472 vni=6 vrf=main vteps-ip-version=ipv4
/routing rip instance
add disabled=no name=rip-instance-1
/interface bridge port
add bridge=Bridge-VLAN6 interface=ether2 pvid=6 trusted=yes
add bridge=Bridge-VLAN6 interface=VxLAN6 pvid=6
/interface bridge vlan
add bridge=Bridge-VLAN6 vlan-ids=1
add bridge=Bridge-VLAN6 tagged=ether2 untagged=VxLAN6 vlan-ids=6
/interface vxlan vteps
add interface=VxLAN6 remote-ip=172.17.0.1
/ip address
add address=192.168.0.8/28 interface=Bridge-VLAN1 network=192.168.0.0
add address=172.16.0.1 interface=lo network=172.16.0.1
add address=192.168.6.236/24 interface=Bridge-VLAN6 network=192.168.6.0
/ip cloud
set ddns-enabled=yes ddns-update-interval=1m
/ip firewall filter
add action=accept chain=forward connection-state=\
    invalid,established,related,new,untracked dst-address=172.17.0.0/16 \
    src-address=172.16.0.0/16
add action=accept chain=forward connection-state=\
    invalid,established,related,new,untracked dst-address=172.16.0.0/16 \
    src-address=172.17.0.0/16
/ip firewall nat
add action=accept chain=srcnat dst-address=172.17.0.0/16 src-address=\
    172.16.0.0/16
/ip firewall raw
add action=notrack chain=prerouting dst-address=172.17.0.0/16 src-address=\
    172.16.0.0/16
add action=notrack chain=prerouting dst-address=172.16.0.0/16 src-address=\
    172.17.0.0/16
/ip ipsec identity
add peer=REMOVED
/ip ipsec policy
set 0 disabled=yes
add dst-address=172.17.0.0/16 peer=REMOVED proposal=gxqwcmcc src-address=\
    172.16.0.0/16 tunnel=yes
/ip route
add disabled=no distance=1 dst-address=172.17.0.0/16 gateway=qdcmcc \
    routing-table=main scope=30 suppress-hw-offload=no target-scope=10
/ipv6 address
add address=::6666 advertise=no from-pool=qdcmcc interface=qdcmcc no-dad=yes
/ipv6 dhcp-client
add add-default-route=yes interface=qdcmcc pool-name=qdcmcc request=prefix
/routing filter rule
add chain=DisableIPv4DefaultRoute comment=\
    "\E7\A6\81\E7\94\A8IPv4\E9\BB\98\E8\AE\A4\E8\B7\AF\E7\94\B1" disabled=no \
    rule="if (dst in 0.0.0.0/0 && dst-len==0) {reject} else {accept}"
/routing rip interface-template
add disabled=no instance=rip-instance-1 interfaces=Bridge-VLAN1
 
User avatar
panisk0
Frequent Visitor
Frequent Visitor
Posts: 67
Joined: Sun Mar 06, 2016 10:36 pm
Location: Cracow
Contact:

Re: Bridge vxlan and vlan trunk problem

Sat Jan 04, 2025 7:35 pm

ping 172.16.0.1 src-address=172.17.0.1 reply?

if you want to use 2x bridge on your router you should:
add /interface/vlan
and interface /interface/vxlan
and then add them to a separate bridge...

like this:
/interface vlan
add interface=ether2 name=v6e2_LNK_vxv vlan-id=6
/interface vxlan
add local-address=172.17.0.1 name=vx6_LNK_vxv

/interface bridge
add name=b6_LNK_vxv protocol-mode=none
/interface bridge port
add bridge=b6_LNK_vxv interface=vx6_LNK_vxv
add bridge=b6_LNK_vxv interface=v6e2_LNK_vxv

/ip address
add address=192.168.6.236/24 interface=b6_LAN_vxv network=192.168.6.0

...then on the ether2 port you have tagged id:6 and on the vxlan link it is untagged.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bobotik and 26 guests